top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDongeun Choi

Fantastic World: Everland on Halloween

환상의나라 에버랜드로~

To celebrate Halloween in Korea, I decided to go to my favorite amusement park in Korea, Everland. I was excited to not only go on breathtaking rides but to also see various animals at the zoo, safari and lost valley tours. I remember going to Everland almost every year when I lived in Korea and trying a scarier attraction each year. When I first rode T-express, I could not even scream because I could barely breathe from the crazy speed and height of the ride. I swore that that was going to be my last ride ever in my life, but I found myself in T-express again this time and swore the same thing again, however it was still the best attraction that I’ve ever been on. My second favorite thing about Everland is their snacks. Although they are a bit pricey, they are all super delicious and cute. The weather was also perfect fall weather with leaves falling, breezes tickling my face and warm sun lights. On the last valley tour, I got to feed a carrot to a giraffe with unique and elegant patterns which was a little scary but exciting. Being at Everland brought me back to my childhood and it was a fun experience to eat, ride and do similar activities that I used to enjoy as a kid. I took lots of pictures, ate good food and made precious memories at Everland on Halloween 2021.




























22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page